Fire Chronicles

My dragon shifters are fun, steamy, and not the brightest. Of course the special women who come into their lives have their work cut out. The series takes place in another realm. Only 4 dragons escape the wrath of a Goddess who killed their families. The Goddess places a curse on the remaining dragons and it will take special women to break the curse along with mending their dragons heart.

Series Reading Order

Book 1 – Dragons Don’t Cry

Book 2 – Dragons Don’t Love

Book 3 – Dragons Don’t Forgive

Book 4 – Dragons Live Forever

Book 5 – Dragons Don’t Lie

One of my favorite reviews:

“Really enjoyed this book – loved the mix of dragons, humour and great story telling. As soon as I finished this book I purchased the next one. There is something about the way it was written that had me totally engrossed and staying up very late to finish it. A lovely entertaining love story and I especially liked the ending!” ~Reviwer